Addmission - 2018 Institute Code - EN143 +91 982 639 3473 +91 997 724 7605
Vision Mission Services

Electronics Telecomm Engineering


The aim of the program is to undertake and promote state-of-the art technology, formal education in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering. The department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering was established in 2009. Possessing an excellent infrastructure teamed by competitive faculty & an active student's association, it offers an outstanding opportunity for budding professionals to polish their skills & out perform their competitors. The department endeavors to inculcate innovative skills & boost the confidence levels of students for preparing them to face challenges of tomorrow & to instill in them a high degree of social consciousness & human values.


  • Most of the faculty members are postgraduates with Masters Degree in the respective discipline
  • Conducts various technical activities for the students.
  • Faculty members actively publish research papers on Technical aspects in various National Conference and symposia every year.
  • Eminent Scholars/Technocrats were invited to deliver Expert Lectures for the benefit of the Students.
  • Department organized various National Level Conferences and Seminars for faculties as well as students.
  • Renowned Software and Hardware Companies are invited to conduct in-house Short-Term Courses and Demonstrations on Latest Emerging Technologies.


The Department has the State of Art Electronic Simulation & Computing, Signal Processing & Communication, Advanced Electronics & Integrated Circuits, Microcontroller & Embedded Systems, Microprocessor, Digital Electronics Laboratories fully equipped as per the AICTE Norms.

Faculty Details
S. No. Name of Faculty Qualification Designation Photo
1. Prof. Swagota Bera M.E., Ph.D. Pursuing HOD  
2. Prof. Amit Shrivastava M.Tech. (Comm.) Asst. Prof.  
3. Prof. U. Dewangan M.E. Pursuing Asst. Prof.  
4. Prof. Somnath Koley M.Tech. (Communication) Asst. Prof.  
5. Prof. Prakash Mandal B.E. Asst. Prof.  
6. Prof. Parmanand Dewangan M.E. Pursuing Asst. Prof.  
7. Prof. Ruchi Tiwari B.E. Asst. Prof.  
8. Prof. Rohit Kumar Thakur B.E. Asst. Prof.  
9. Prof. Yogesh Soni B.E. Asst. Prof.  
10. Prof. Jai Verma M.E. Pursuing Asst. Prof.  
11. Prof. Tara Patel M.E. Pursuing Asst. Prof.  
12. Prof. Manisha Jaswani B.E., MBA Asst. Prof.